Meetings

Meeting Dates
MEETINGS FOR THE FORUM FOR 2018/19.
Meetings are held at Northumberland CVA at 107 and 109 Station Road between 1400 hrs (2pm) and 1600 hrs (4pm). on the following dates:-



Thursday 4th January 2018 - Xmas Lunch.
Monday 15th January 2018 -Talks by Karen Stuart on Northumberland County Blind Association and Ashington Community Cinema.
Monday 12th February 2018 - no speaker.
Monday 12th March 2018 - no speaker.
Monday 9th April 2018 - Mr Gordon Highmoor on the pitman painters.
Monday 14th May 2018 - AGM plus general meeting.
Monday 11th June 2018 - Trip to North Shields and Tynemouth.
Monday 9th July 2018- Talk by Mrs Fiona Wardlaw on attendance allowance.
Monday 13th August 2018 = Mrs Lorraine Henderson giving an Ageing Well update.
Monday 10th September 2018 - no speaker.
Monday 8th October 2018 - no speaker
Monday 12th November 2018 - Claire 
Monday 10th December 2018.
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Xmas lunch.
Monday 14th January 2019.
Monday 11th February 2019.
Monday 11th March 2019.
Monday 8th April 2019.
Monday 13th May 2019.
Monday 10th June 2019.
Monday 8th July 2019.
Monday 12th August 2019;
Monday 9th September 2019.
Monday 14th October 2019.
Monday 11th November 2019.
Monday 9th December 2019.
WHY NOT COME AND JOIN US
At some of our meetings we have guest speakers such as Age UK, Northumbria Health Care Trust, Ashington Developement Trust, Legal Solutions, Credit Union and much more. Our meetings are very informal so please come along. If you have problems with transport we can arrange this for you, please contact Tom Roll's (details on the HOME PAGE) and he will give you the relevant information.